Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2003 | 1:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 23, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here's the next part. Hope you guys enjoy. Remember always, I did not create 8-bit Theater, the author is BRIAN CLEVINGER, his site is WWW.NUKLEARPOWER.COM- visit it!

Please know that I cannot produce another 8-bit animated for a while. I'm not saying that I'm stopping completely, but I'm not saying that I'm not. Sorry for being so enigmatic :).

UPDATE: Due to much demand that I either magically lower the file size or buy everyone a cable connection, I have opted for the former. I have magically lowered the file size. Please let me know if there's any discernable lowering in quality. Thank you.

Reviews


DrStrangeloveDrStrangelove

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2003

Funny-

Funny, and very comecial



DiversionDiversion

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2003

lets go see the thirth

bye then


People find this review helpful!

sunshinedrjsunshinedrj

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2003

THE BEST!!

This was really grrreat!! Please please do more. I loved it.



KoS-DerakkKoS-Derakk

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2003

TLF, you're amazing

This is so awesome TLF. I'm an avid reader of 8-bit theater, and I must say that your flash movies really bring it to life. PLEASE keep em coming! I'll even donate $$!

Overall, the animation is smooth, the voices are great, humor of course is excellent, since it IS 8-bit theater, and of course, there is alot of style thrown in to make it work, and to keep the mood of each scene. All and all, very nice.



jikujiku

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2003

I need more please dude!!!1

i read a 1/4 of the web-comic and its pure genoius but aleast u could warn us when ull work on the next one and if u cant i will kill u cuase mage rocks


People find this review helpful!