Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2003 | 1:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 23, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here's the next part. Hope you guys enjoy. Remember always, I did not create 8-bit Theater, the author is BRIAN CLEVINGER, his site is WWW.NUKLEARPOWER.COM- visit it!

Please know that I cannot produce another 8-bit animated for a while. I'm not saying that I'm stopping completely, but I'm not saying that I'm not. Sorry for being so enigmatic :).

UPDATE: Due to much demand that I either magically lower the file size or buy everyone a cable connection, I have opted for the former. I have magically lowered the file size. Please let me know if there's any discernable lowering in quality. Thank you.

Reviews


Canuck-divaCanuck-diva

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2003

Gotta love em!

This is still the best... Subtitles or not, it's definitely the funniest :D



K-ritzK-ritz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2004

hahaha that was soooo fukin funny!

oh man i got tears in my eyes that was great dude!



HadoukenDudeHadoukenDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2003

O_O DUDE!!!!!! THAT WAS FUCKIN SWEET!!!!!

this was awesome!! who knew the mage had such power to whip up a ha-dou-ken,and got away with blowing up a giant as well as the forest. i can only say this: ME WANT MOOOOOOOORE!!!!!!!! IRONCLAW KICKS ASS!!!!
CAN'T WAIT FOR PART 3!



GokoLGokoL

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2003

Sweet

This is 1 of the best comdey base game Parodie that i've have seen I've started through the comic but i dont want to go to far cause I like to compair the comic to the flash..... warrior is even better in the flash then the comic and he has to be my fave chartator I cant wait to watch your next 1 ^_^ and I want a super paste wow pot ^_^ ..... *rushes to phone to buy 1* hehehe



dragonlordgt-dragondragonlordgt-dragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2003

LOL Better than the first!!!

Fighter Douken!!!
That was funny as all hell!!!!!!