Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2003 | 1:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 23, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here's the next part. Hope you guys enjoy. Remember always, I did not create 8-bit Theater, the author is BRIAN CLEVINGER, his site is WWW.NUKLEARPOWER.COM- visit it!

Please know that I cannot produce another 8-bit animated for a while. I'm not saying that I'm stopping completely, but I'm not saying that I'm not. Sorry for being so enigmatic :).

UPDATE: Due to much demand that I either magically lower the file size or buy everyone a cable connection, I have opted for the former. I have magically lowered the file size. Please let me know if there's any discernable lowering in quality. Thank you.

Reviews


Broken92Broken92

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2008

cool music

I could've sworn that BM's Hadoken was MUCH bigger in the comic. Oh well, it's still pretty funny. I like the music that played when he began to charge up his Hadoken. It was really cool


People find this review helpful!

OddlerOddler

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 9, 2008

I SAID CUUUUUUUUUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

F'in Warriors! Damn them and their low intellect and intelligence stat! I'm sad they gave up their journey to the cave of no return. I wanted to see some armor of invincibility. I wonder what crazy shenanigans these two crazy partners will get themselves into in Part III!


People find this review helpful!

HyperonicXHyperonicX

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2008

FIGHTERDOKEN!!!

Fighter is still as stupid and funny as usual, and Black Mage is still as evil.

8 Bit Theatre FTW!!!


People find this review helpful!

sidrileysidriley

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2008

Fighter's training

Wait, wasn't Vargas a boss early in Final Fantasy VI? Ah well, I guess since this isn't canon with any Final Fantasy, it's no-holds barred. Anyway, enough rambling. Really good job of taking the comic and animating it, dude.

(Insert props here)


People find this review helpful!

JbacloudJbacloud

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2008

Still the best

I notice that black mages voice changes nearly every time lol. I liked the echo in the first but the voice in this one is probably my favorite. Even if it isnt as clear and 4 and 5.


People find this review helpful!