Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2003 | 1:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 23, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here's the next part. Hope you guys enjoy. Remember always, I did not create 8-bit Theater, the author is BRIAN CLEVINGER, his site is WWW.NUKLEARPOWER.COM- visit it!

Please know that I cannot produce another 8-bit animated for a while. I'm not saying that I'm stopping completely, but I'm not saying that I'm not. Sorry for being so enigmatic :).

UPDATE: Due to much demand that I either magically lower the file size or buy everyone a cable connection, I have opted for the former. I have magically lowered the file size. Please let me know if there's any discernable lowering in quality. Thank you.

Reviews


MiniMooseTheSecondMiniMooseTheSecond

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2009

wooooooooooooooooooooooooow

to think that all i wanted was some armor thats invincible. the credits are the best of the whole movie.

that soooo rocked
no critiquing to be made


People find this review helpful!

Dragonclaw44Dragonclaw44

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2009

Ha-do-ken KA-BOOM lol

Geez Black Mage knows how to go with bang


People find this review helpful!

earthboundkiearthboundki

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

This series rocks!

Ha, BM using the strategy guide again. "4 white mages?!" I like the reference to how it never turns dark unless your staying at an inn, thats great.


People find this review helpful!

BROWNE149BROWNE149

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2008

good anmiation

keeps with the strips feel


People find this review helpful!

CrowDaddy14CrowDaddy14

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2008

lol

lol just priceless


People find this review helpful!