Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2003 | 1:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 23, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 28, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here's the next part. Hope you guys enjoy. Remember always, I did not create 8-bit Theater, the author is BRIAN CLEVINGER, his site is WWW.NUKLEARPOWER.COM- visit it!

Please know that I cannot produce another 8-bit animated for a while. I'm not saying that I'm stopping completely, but I'm not saying that I'm not. Sorry for being so enigmatic :).

UPDATE: Due to much demand that I either magically lower the file size or buy everyone a cable connection, I have opted for the former. I have magically lowered the file size. Please let me know if there's any discernable lowering in quality. Thank you.

Reviews


MiniMooseTheSecondMiniMooseTheSecond

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2009

wooooooooooooooooooooooooow

to think that all i wanted was some armor thats invincible. the credits are the best of the whole movie.

that soooo rocked
no critiquing to be made


People find this review helpful!

Dragonclaw44Dragonclaw44

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2009

Ha-do-ken KA-BOOM lol

Geez Black Mage knows how to go with bang


People find this review helpful!

earthboundkiearthboundki

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

This series rocks!

Ha, BM using the strategy guide again. "4 white mages?!" I like the reference to how it never turns dark unless your staying at an inn, thats great.


People find this review helpful!

BROWNE149BROWNE149

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2008

good anmiation

keeps with the strips feel


People find this review helpful!

CrowDaddy14CrowDaddy14

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2008

lol

lol just priceless


People find this review helpful!