Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2003 | 1:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 23, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here's the next part. Hope you guys enjoy. Remember always, I did not create 8-bit Theater, the author is BRIAN CLEVINGER, his site is WWW.NUKLEARPOWER.COM- visit it!

Please know that I cannot produce another 8-bit animated for a while. I'm not saying that I'm stopping completely, but I'm not saying that I'm not. Sorry for being so enigmatic :).

UPDATE: Due to much demand that I either magically lower the file size or buy everyone a cable connection, I have opted for the former. I have magically lowered the file size. Please let me know if there's any discernable lowering in quality. Thank you.

Reviews


RiottsRiotts

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2003

Great stuff!

As soon as I saw 8-bit Theater 2 I got excited. This was great, good job on everyone's part! I'll wait patiently for another if I have to!

The fighter is my favorite.


People find this review helpful!

NeoWhoopNeoWhoop

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 23, 2003

Again with the critics...

Well plotted and good on you for putting extra stuff in. NP would be proud :D



Gabu-XGabu-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2003

YES!!!

I fucking love 8-Bit Theater, and I fucking love this as well. Excellent job, sir.



Hadji-SanHadji-San

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2003

i've been waiting for this....

heh i think the mage doing the hadoken and fighterhadoken was the funniest thing. the movie was nice and long, i liked it.



MonsayMonsay

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2003

8-Bit rules

Love it, it has always brought a smile and a chuckle to me.


People find this review helpful!