Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2003 | 1:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 23, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here's the next part. Hope you guys enjoy. Remember always, I did not create 8-bit Theater, the author is BRIAN CLEVINGER, his site is WWW.NUKLEARPOWER.COM- visit it!

Please know that I cannot produce another 8-bit animated for a while. I'm not saying that I'm stopping completely, but I'm not saying that I'm not. Sorry for being so enigmatic :).

UPDATE: Due to much demand that I either magically lower the file size or buy everyone a cable connection, I have opted for the former. I have magically lowered the file size. Please let me know if there's any discernable lowering in quality. Thank you.

Reviews


AngryAxelAngryAxel

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2003

Even better than the first!

Coller and better than the first, there will be a third, right? Otherwise, I'm gonna kill myself!Good job, gonna be #1 of all time!


People find this review helpful!

CaylerycCayleryc

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2003

Mmmmmm Chocolatey.....

For those unfamiliar to 8-Bit you can read the comics at www.nuklearpower.com. If you know them already the best part will probably be the outtakes. Primo gents



WavyGravyWavyGravy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2003

Impressive!

This really does a good job of making the comic into flash. I missed the old voices though but neverless good. You can see the Entire Comic at http://www.nuklearpower.com/. I sure enjoyed it!


People find this review helpful!

AbstractVagabondAbstractVagabond

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2003

I wanna learn 3-legged Chicken Claw

I know it doesn't exist, but a man can dream, can't he? Anyways, great job on this.



BigBadABigBadA

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2003

Funny as hell!

I cant wait for more! That was great! It had me rolling!