Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2003 | 1:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 23, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here's the next part. Hope you guys enjoy. Remember always, I did not create 8-bit Theater, the author is BRIAN CLEVINGER, his site is WWW.NUKLEARPOWER.COM- visit it!

Please know that I cannot produce another 8-bit animated for a while. I'm not saying that I'm stopping completely, but I'm not saying that I'm not. Sorry for being so enigmatic :).

UPDATE: Due to much demand that I either magically lower the file size or buy everyone a cable connection, I have opted for the former. I have magically lowered the file size. Please let me know if there's any discernable lowering in quality. Thank you.

Reviews


BragoBrago

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2007

HADOKEN!!!!

I love this video!!!

And if you disagree, you are a weirdo and you oughta be ashamed of yourself.

HADOKEN!!!

Nikko



klesk1klesk1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2007

i love the warrior

lol he is so funny hes dumb as hell
but it reminds me of that 70 show
he is just so funny
u have 2 watch all of the 8 bit theaters
there s funny



Arcane-FoxArcane-Fox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2007

Superb

Excellent work; you did a fine job recreating this awesome sprite comic. Sure, you've only gone up to four, but it happens to be so much better than others that I don't mind watching it over and over again.



MedinusMedinus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

OMG.

This is the best sprite series EVER on NG! I really like the way you're showing people on NG that sprites arn't just stolen peices of artwork! Keep doing sprites! You rock!

-- Things to improve --
Make, more, you haven't made any for a year, now make more.

Make them longer too, I really enjoy this.

~ Medinus



FranciscokunFranciscokun

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2007

This is a well writen and ploted story i like it.

I think allot of effort was put in to it so it is really good.