Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2003 | 1:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 23, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here's the next part. Hope you guys enjoy. Remember always, I did not create 8-bit Theater, the author is BRIAN CLEVINGER, his site is WWW.NUKLEARPOWER.COM- visit it!

Please know that I cannot produce another 8-bit animated for a while. I'm not saying that I'm stopping completely, but I'm not saying that I'm not. Sorry for being so enigmatic :).

UPDATE: Due to much demand that I either magically lower the file size or buy everyone a cable connection, I have opted for the former. I have magically lowered the file size. Please let me know if there's any discernable lowering in quality. Thank you.

Reviews


strailinstrailin

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2007

just wanted to say somethin

this is freaking awsome. I am so happy about this that I could explose



mattinahalf1mattinahalf1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2007

Oh thank GOD!!!

Love the credits music, bloopers are hilarious, and I just can't stop laughing....but I did think fighters voice was a little misplaced no offense.



Ciaphas-CainCiaphas-Cain

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2007

no words can describe how i feel

8 bit theater was great and you putting word for word in animated form with excellent voiceovers is even better



weirdo2277weirdo2277

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2007

Uhh

Brago...hem hem?
I love it!

Use some other derogatory term! Strango or something.



WinxC1ubWinxC1ub

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2007

Still laughing

Once again, I loved the bloopers at the end, like where they left fighter hanging. LITERALY. LOL. The song was kinda funny too, if not somewhat akward. Good job