Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2003 | 1:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 23, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here's the next part. Hope you guys enjoy. Remember always, I did not create 8-bit Theater, the author is BRIAN CLEVINGER, his site is WWW.NUKLEARPOWER.COM- visit it!

Please know that I cannot produce another 8-bit animated for a while. I'm not saying that I'm stopping completely, but I'm not saying that I'm not. Sorry for being so enigmatic :).

UPDATE: Due to much demand that I either magically lower the file size or buy everyone a cable connection, I have opted for the former. I have magically lowered the file size. Please let me know if there's any discernable lowering in quality. Thank you.

Reviews


Spearope666Spearope666

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 29, 2007

ah, much better

now that was funny and it had some cool action to. keep it up!



al07al07

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2007

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!

LOL it is so funny



moremetalmoremetal

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2007

Fighter= Makeshift weapon

I always crack up at the Black Mage's Yell of "FIGHTER-DOKEN!!!" It's funny as all hell the way it sounds as well as looks. This series is funny overall and I hope it continues to amuse for years to come.



EgnaifurEgnaifur

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2007

you are my hero.

please make all the movie!



majintom25majintom25

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2007

the best final fantasy falsh series ever

double fisted monkey stlye all the way this rocks bar-none and the rest of the series is realy funny hurry up and make some more