Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 22, 2003 | 1:53 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick January 28, 2003
  • Daily Feature January 22, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

JOHNNY ROCKETFINGERS 3:
johnnyrocketfingers.com

If you get stuck someplace, just take your time and look around REALLY carefully. it helps to move your mouse slow when lookin for objects to pick up.

Reviews


deadpool14deadpool14

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2012

i like the ending



ProVooDooProVooDoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

Fuuuuck, I've been looking for this game for years!!! Played it in 2005, been looking for it lately! Nostalgic gaming. Always a good thing. The animation's good for it's time, you can see the animation improve throughout the game, it's got good humour, good music, just a brilliant game overall though it's showing it's age a bit. I'll still give it 5 stars.


People find this review helpful!

NuGe23NuGe23

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

this game is suppish


People find this review helpful!

tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

-Good-
Great music, it totally suits the cool life on Johnny Rocketfingers and sounds like something that you would currently find in a Madness Combat movie. I don't know how you found the audio but it's put in very nicely and I'm surprised you didn't put it on an annoying loop like most authors from around this time appeared to do. The character was very funny to get to know and I'm glad to realize that there is sequel's furthering the characterization of the awesome Johnny R. The timing of the game was decent for such a simple mission and it seems you put some very nice effort into this.

-Improve-
I really think some thing's could have been improved to make the game just all that much better. I realize that Johnny R is supposed to be a simple stick figure but still, some colors wouldn't have hurt the reputation and it appears that the sequel had some anyway so it makes me question your overall effort and intentions within this game. The options were very limited and once you have beaten the game once there's nothing else like side quests or anything that would keep you interested in coming back to the game perhaps another time.

-Overall-
A decent fun game to play although I'm sure the sequel is much more improved with a lot more effort put into it, this has very limited options and could use some color since the sequel had some anyway. Still a good game at the time.

-TY


People find this review helpful!

watchmen2112watchmen2112

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2012

Fantastic Game. A classic. But I really wish I knew what the songs were that played throughout the game. I know you have the artists in the credits, but I can't find the goddamn songs.