Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2003 | 6:07 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 18, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place January 21, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Last episode guys...hope this one makes it like the other episodes. =)

Sorry i couldn't lengthen the serpent fight, got too lazy to draw the snake many times over again. There may be some dull moments.

The trailer isn't good, i know, coz i cant wait to put it on here. I planned to put the RATM song Wake up but i lack time so its a lousy trailer. And one that i might not even push through with xD

P.S. If the movie slows, use the Q button. Sounds might go out of sync coz they're event. It's a 12 Fps movie so making it stream will make it suck.

---

UPDATE: Wow front page!! And its own section!! Thanks guys!!!

Reviews


youngkimoto1youngkimoto1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2007

this my sh*t

i like this movie make more



ny36jacny36jac

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2007

w00ter

lolz 3... 2.... 1..... i love battel scenes and crap great job i cant wait for the trilogy thingy... so keep up the great work



Flameknightx27Flameknightx27

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 15, 2007

Entertaining

Pretty good stuff, it's a little more then what I expected. Although the battle seems to get extremly one sided it's good.



LightBrandLightBrand

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 24, 2006

Nice fast paced action!

That was awesome, some really good fast paced action there and with the guy having the signs makes it even better!



MastaOfEarthMastaOfEarth

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2006

...

I didn't really like it, but the animation was really good.