Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2003 | 6:07 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 18, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place January 21, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Last episode guys...hope this one makes it like the other episodes. =)

Sorry i couldn't lengthen the serpent fight, got too lazy to draw the snake many times over again. There may be some dull moments.

The trailer isn't good, i know, coz i cant wait to put it on here. I planned to put the RATM song Wake up but i lack time so its a lousy trailer. And one that i might not even push through with xD

P.S. If the movie slows, use the Q button. Sounds might go out of sync coz they're event. It's a 12 Fps movie so making it stream will make it suck.

---

UPDATE: Wow front page!! And its own section!! Thanks guys!!!

Reviews


brieaterbrieater

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2007

great!

i loved every minute of it because in the end the guy i hoped would win, won!



XdemondaysXXdemondaysX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

ehhhhhhhhh

you sould have made his TRUE form that aol guy
but hay thats up to you



5hawnee5hawnee

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2007

4/5

They really do just get better and better. You are a true Stick fighter GOD!!!


People find this review helpful!

Spoke0428Spoke0428

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 8, 2007

One of the most impressive fights I've seem!!

Hoping that I can make one as tight and awsome as the solid sticks 4 animation because i love the fight scenes.


People find this review helpful!

XxFlare8XxXxFlare8Xx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2007

EPIC

Iv been serching for a good flash with epic fights and no gay talking or stupid storyline....and iv finally found it....
I shall spam this flash with 555555555
fives everyday 555
555
555555555
555
555
555555555