Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2003 | 6:07 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 18, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place January 21, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Last episode guys...hope this one makes it like the other episodes. =)

Sorry i couldn't lengthen the serpent fight, got too lazy to draw the snake many times over again. There may be some dull moments.

The trailer isn't good, i know, coz i cant wait to put it on here. I planned to put the RATM song Wake up but i lack time so its a lousy trailer. And one that i might not even push through with xD

P.S. If the movie slows, use the Q button. Sounds might go out of sync coz they're event. It's a 12 Fps movie so making it stream will make it suck.

---

UPDATE: Wow front page!! And its own section!! Thanks guys!!!

Reviews


ThmyroThmyro

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

nice

really good made, and its really funny when the characters use signs to talk like the sign "you <3 kathleen" lol



InsaneMonkey02InsaneMonkey02

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

Best of the series

This video has been the best of the whole series.



WarpenWarpen

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

Great

this is awesome



supezkalelsupezkalel

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

that is the shit

fucking awesome



BuGabrielBuGabriel

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

Nice like all the others , BUT ...

... you should have maintained the music soundtrack from SS 3 for a better continuity ... yet alverall it kicks ass, especialy the bullettime sections.