Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2003 | 6:07 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 18, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place January 21, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Last episode guys...hope this one makes it like the other episodes. =)

Sorry i couldn't lengthen the serpent fight, got too lazy to draw the snake many times over again. There may be some dull moments.

The trailer isn't good, i know, coz i cant wait to put it on here. I planned to put the RATM song Wake up but i lack time so its a lousy trailer. And one that i might not even push through with xD

P.S. If the movie slows, use the Q button. Sounds might go out of sync coz they're event. It's a 12 Fps movie so making it stream will make it suck.

---

UPDATE: Wow front page!! And its own section!! Thanks guys!!!

Reviews


peter27peter27

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

awsome that was awsome

that was no doght the best thng ever


People find this review helpful!

TheJMan92TheJMan92

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

3,2,1

That was funny, some pretty nice moves dude.


People find this review helpful!

DmgPurityDmgPurity

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 2, 2009

not bad but...

it was one sided after the white stick transformed. The fight itself was good but it was a little too repetive (spelled wrong)


People find this review helpful!

finalomegafinalomega

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2009

Sweet.

Of the first four, this one is my favorite.

The battle on the desktop was great. The signage was pretty humorous as well, nice touch! The boss's "true form" was pretty well animated, and compared to the earlier Solid Sticks episodes, this one included some background music and more detailed background artwork. Nicely done!



aren343aren343

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

nice series

does any one notice that the blackl and whits sticks are yin and yang white black head black with white head