Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 18, 2003 | 10:21 AM EST

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Choose four different methods to end strawberryclock

enjoy.

Reviews


Mxcfan911Mxcfan911

Rated 5 / 5 stars

drpepsi92

we don't but you need to get a life.
aaannyway, this game is very funny



MysticSerpentMysticSerpent

Rated 5 / 5 stars

lol

Here's the funny thing... January 18, 2003

Reviewed by: HeroesVillains Overall Score: 6

Notice whenever a Clock makes a movie, anti-clocks will vote 0 and say bad things about it. Now, when an anti-clock makes a movie, Clocks actually have the decency to give them a fair score and write a decent review. I gave this a 3. Just think about it.

now look at these:

SBC is king June 21, 2003

Reviewed by: NuclearBomb_Clock Overall Score: 0

u suck

SBC rules you are a meer peon compared to him September 6, 2003

Reviewed by: X-Naut Overall Score: 0

you will be cursed forever! SUBMIT TO STRAWBERRY CLOCK!

.....What kind of treason is that!!! October 4, 2003

Reviewed by: link_senshi Overall Score: 0

I think you should be shot in the face several times. STRAWBERRY IS THE KING OF THE PORTAL. BOW TO THE KING DAMN.. DAMN YOU I SAY

StrawberryClock is teh king of teh portal! November 6, 2003

Reviewed by: Vranny Overall Score: 0

StrawberryClock is teh king of teh portal! Blam you to hell!

NO November 10, 2003

Reviewed by: LockClock Overall Score: 0

You cannot kill StrawberryClock. He is the King of the Portal. How dare you insult him?!?!?!?!?!

you faggot April 10, 2004

Reviewed by: ShotClock Overall Score: 0

Omigod ur a stupid son of a bitch. even if you did get a hold of strawberry clock, there would be 4 millon other clocks kickin ur ass. FEWEL

WTF?!!? November 4, 2004

Reviewed by: supadude1 Overall Score: 0

How could you kill Strawberryclock? Anyone who hates the Clock Crew is a gay, fuckin' fag. Clock Crew is da bomb and screw anyone who disagrees. If you don't like what I'm sayin', then go fuck yourself. If you agree with what I'm saying, then I won't kill you when I take over the world someday.

CLOCKS OWN DA PORTAL!

and the grand finale:
screw you April 13, 2005

Reviewed by: Bennett143 Overall Score: 0

wtf

lol



Krayzd-WolvfKrayzd-Wolvf

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Beautiful

I think this knocks Tetris off the Best Game Of All Time spot.



HailronHailron

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Nothing special, but killing him rocked

As i said, this wasn't nething special, but i give u a 10 in humor and overall becuase i finaly got to kill the so called, king of the portal.



Sickrapp3Sickrapp3

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

good

that was awesome, i hate those goddamn clock movies, im glad i could kill him