Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 16, 2003 | 9:17 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 16, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

NEW VERSION (19:th Oct 2003)
Check it out now!!!

Let's celibrate the release of the second episode by checking out the new UPDATED verion of THIS movie!

Yaay!!

First off, I know the file size is a bit big - But THIS is WORTH it! And there's a really neat preloader in the meantime.

I have worked on this for more than half a year now. It has taken insane amounts of time and effort to get it done. I'm very happy with the result and hope that you like this cool alien cartoon!

This is the beginning of a series, but due to the work I put into the episodes, I don't think the next one will be out until the summer.

I RESPOND TO ALL REVIEWS!
But I can't reply to all at once. I will do it when ever I find the time. I promise to have it done by the time the next episode is out :) I read them all at once though and I'm thrilled that so many people like the movie and I'll improve from the critisism.

Tell me if you collect all eggs!

Reviews


GenfguyGenfguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2003

YEAH!!!!!!!!!

HOOZAH!!!!!!!


McRhyme responds:

HOOOZAH BACK!!!


1-UP1-UP

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2003

We need more people like you

Nice animation and art!! Nothing I've seen before, definitely one of the better flashes I want to remember. I look up to the way you have your own style, ideas, and creativity. The word for this movie is...

ORIGINAL!



Space-houseSpace-house

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2003

get turned into a black hole huh?

I WANT SOME OF THAT GROG!!!


McRhyme responds:

Yeah, don't we all?


Mathias-MaximusMathias-Maximus

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2004

MUST SEE

It might not be the funniesy movie but it has an origanle idea, good graphics and i loved the creativity. A little more funny and it would have bean the best ever.


People find this review helpful!

RetsablaRetsabla

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2003

Superb!

I loved it! It was pretty funny, but I'm most impressed for the wonderful music and the mood of the intro... I love jazz!!! The "6" in interactivity it's for the Easter Egg... It was a great idea, although you should make them a little slower, because they are really hard to get XD Anyways, congratulations, and hope to see more of this!