Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 16, 2003 | 9:17 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 16, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

NEW VERSION (19:th Oct 2003)
Check it out now!!!

Let's celibrate the release of the second episode by checking out the new UPDATED verion of THIS movie!

Yaay!!

First off, I know the file size is a bit big - But THIS is WORTH it! And there's a really neat preloader in the meantime.

I have worked on this for more than half a year now. It has taken insane amounts of time and effort to get it done. I'm very happy with the result and hope that you like this cool alien cartoon!

This is the beginning of a series, but due to the work I put into the episodes, I don't think the next one will be out until the summer.

I RESPOND TO ALL REVIEWS!
But I can't reply to all at once. I will do it when ever I find the time. I promise to have it done by the time the next episode is out :) I read them all at once though and I'm thrilled that so many people like the movie and I'll improve from the critisism.

Tell me if you collect all eggs!

Reviews


nickdufsonnickdufson

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 22, 2003

wtf

dude androids dont laugh.. have you ever watched any scifi???



CudaBoyCudaBoy

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 22, 2003

I liked it but..

Collecting the eggs was pointless... I was very mad when after watching it a second time to get all the eggs and it was just a stupid 15 second rap.



FineAsFauxFineAsFaux

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 22, 2003

yay!!!

i found the easter eggs!in ur face!!!well,good job.off to episode 2



SuzakuMotamaSuzakuMotama

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2003

ARG!!!!

only 8 easter eggs... and maby if i take a shower that goat cheese smell will go away


McRhyme responds:

Hehe... I know. Life is cruel!


Lord-PoopLord-Poop

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2003

That was awesome...

I love your style, your humor and the easter eggs. To the guy before me, their is an organization called Umbrella but the city is called Racoon city. Get your facts straight.


McRhyme responds:

Ahh... makes some sense somehow!