Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 16, 2003 | 9:17 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 16, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

NEW VERSION (19:th Oct 2003)
Check it out now!!!

Let's celibrate the release of the second episode by checking out the new UPDATED verion of THIS movie!

Yaay!!

First off, I know the file size is a bit big - But THIS is WORTH it! And there's a really neat preloader in the meantime.

I have worked on this for more than half a year now. It has taken insane amounts of time and effort to get it done. I'm very happy with the result and hope that you like this cool alien cartoon!

This is the beginning of a series, but due to the work I put into the episodes, I don't think the next one will be out until the summer.

I RESPOND TO ALL REVIEWS!
But I can't reply to all at once. I will do it when ever I find the time. I promise to have it done by the time the next episode is out :) I read them all at once though and I'm thrilled that so many people like the movie and I'll improve from the critisism.

Tell me if you collect all eggs!

Reviews


tyler-fan1tyler-fan1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2003

that wa awsome!

man that was so fuking badass! i found all the egss , and was laoughing so hard! quadrog, and frofrog, quadrog, and frofrog , AND SKERRLE! ahahhah, i 4got the names though...


McRhyme responds:

Thanks! Glasd you liked it!


onerandompersononerandomperson

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2003

Yup. that was brilliant.

Btw, i collected all the eggs, and i liked the ending. it was tricky tho.



JegoJego

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2003

Marvelous

That was a very great and original piece of work.

I especially liked the drunk guy and the bartender. Comedy genius.

Keep up the great work.

Looking forward to a frofrog 3

:D


People find this review helpful!

Sin-CitizenSin-Citizen

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2003

Boring

And stupid. The animation was okay and the artwork was good. But it was realy boring and really not funny.



JakeLoganJakeLogan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2003

Fantastic work as always

I was a big fan of the Ytown Public series.
The humour had just the right level of zane and zest, and its great to see it translated so well in to this sci-fi series.
The jazz music was a nice touch, really helped to set the scene.
If there is something that needs imporving, it just that the characters speak just a touch too softly.
And yes, I got all 9 eggs ^^
Keep it up.