Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 16, 2003 | 9:17 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 16, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

NEW VERSION (19:th Oct 2003)
Check it out now!!!

Let's celibrate the release of the second episode by checking out the new UPDATED verion of THIS movie!

Yaay!!

First off, I know the file size is a bit big - But THIS is WORTH it! And there's a really neat preloader in the meantime.

I have worked on this for more than half a year now. It has taken insane amounts of time and effort to get it done. I'm very happy with the result and hope that you like this cool alien cartoon!

This is the beginning of a series, but due to the work I put into the episodes, I don't think the next one will be out until the summer.

I RESPOND TO ALL REVIEWS!
But I can't reply to all at once. I will do it when ever I find the time. I promise to have it done by the time the next episode is out :) I read them all at once though and I'm thrilled that so many people like the movie and I'll improve from the critisism.

Tell me if you collect all eggs!

Reviews


Trinity-ExTrinity-Ex

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2004

That was pretty funny!

The egg collecting part was not as rewarding as I imagined but there was good humor as well as originality. It's good that Dahlstrom actually revealed his sources of inspiration and even gave guides on how to keep shadings in place. Artistically, it was ok.



Freelance-MagicianFreelance-Magician

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 2, 2004

Why?

Why did this get first? Guess it was a bad day of flash.


People find this review helpful!

RabidMidgetRabidMidget

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 23, 2004

It's a good one

Good job with the eggs to keep people with something to look for while it goes for fun, kind of another reason to watch the toon. As for the story itself, it'll be good to see some resolution with what happened here in this one. The music is cool, I would only say more about the characters and their past would be cool, and just finding out what happens. Well done and keep up the good work.



elle3elle3

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2004

nope

it was cool and all, but couldn't keep my interest. It just didn't do it for me.



QualityApeManQualityApeMan

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 25, 2004

Good work

This is good, the art is good, I like the style of it. The sound is well recorded. It goes into great detail as it even has production notes. It was even interactive, as it had easter eggs to find during the movie. Nice intro to the story too. I wonder what's still to happen? good work!!


McRhyme responds:

Thanks!