Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 16, 2003 | 9:17 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 16, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

NEW VERSION (19:th Oct 2003)
Check it out now!!!

Let's celibrate the release of the second episode by checking out the new UPDATED verion of THIS movie!

Yaay!!

First off, I know the file size is a bit big - But THIS is WORTH it! And there's a really neat preloader in the meantime.

I have worked on this for more than half a year now. It has taken insane amounts of time and effort to get it done. I'm very happy with the result and hope that you like this cool alien cartoon!

This is the beginning of a series, but due to the work I put into the episodes, I don't think the next one will be out until the summer.

I RESPOND TO ALL REVIEWS!
But I can't reply to all at once. I will do it when ever I find the time. I promise to have it done by the time the next episode is out :) I read them all at once though and I'm thrilled that so many people like the movie and I'll improve from the critisism.

Tell me if you collect all eggs!

Reviews


Yuan-TiYuan-Ti

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2005

Nice

This movie earned a spot on my favorites, and the others episodes I hope =)
Great detail, music (i love jazz), good sense of style, violence and humor go hand in hand. Make other episodes ASAP! PLZ!



AddeladleAddeladle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2005

Fuck you! Fight me!!

one of THE best I've seen.

FUCK THE FUTURE



coolslayer6coolslayer6

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 20, 2005

lol

im sorry it was just to long and u couldnt hear and to say all in all it was boring sorry try again.



RavicRavic

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 27, 2005

I don't really think this has any merit.

I can't say that I enjoyed this. It took too long to get into any of the plot, it wasn't very funny at all, and was not loud enough. If you make another, get to the point quicker.



Hobosogo1334Hobosogo1334

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

Sweet

WOW LOL. That was really good!!!!!!! I really liked the style of animation and the funny lines. U HAVE TO WATCH IT!!!!!! ITS AMAZING!!!!!!