Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 16, 2003 | 12:24 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Assassin
    Assassin Killing and humiliating celebrities and pop-culture icons since 1996!

Author Comments

I updated the full version...fixing some minor graffical errors and added some difficulty...sorry if the game is a little late!
PLAY AT LOW QUALITY FOR BETTER/ FAST-PACED GAMEPLAY!!!!

For those who don't know WHO Trent Lott is...He is a Republican Senator from MISSISSIPPI who accidently revealed that he supported Strom Thurmund (a racial segregationist)...He claimed that "If we had elected him, We wouldn't have the problems we have today" at Stroms Thurmond's 100th birthday party back in December 2002.

Here are some cartoons about him...
http://cagle.slate.msn.com/news/TrentLott/1.asp

Reviews


PutjePutje

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2003

about the review of Fuck life

Well i'm 14 year old
And i know How hard it is ,

Every time i upload a movie and then because "of the low user rate" it disappears

so uuuhm ...

I'd better go back to my movie



General-ScarGeneral-Scar

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2003

A little over average,

Don't get me wrong, I'm all for shooting that asshole and hearing the bullet rattle around in his empty head, but the gameplay needs only slight improvement. Like, they all kinda look the same (except for Colin Powwel) and I'd rather see Lott's head explode rather than stuffing a puck into it. Other than that, top notch old man, top notch.

P.S. Death to the Confederate bitches. Half a million people did not give their lives so idiots like Cletus and Bubba could hoist the 'stars and bars' above their pickup trucks and drive around like tards. You lost the war almost 200 years ago. Get over it.



Hironoto0Hironoto0

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2006

its like a fun version of whack-a-mole

-.-!,,,(means look up)


People find this review helpful!

bionicmanbionicman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2003

ok

This has great music



Peace1352Peace1352

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 5, 2003

...

Yet again, reading the reviews were funner than the actual game... The game itself was just decent... I would have liked it more if the game had blood and actual shooting noice... The Zero theme's repetiviness was too annoying... With few flaws, this is a OK game. PEACE