Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 15, 2003 | 11:09 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 21, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place January 15, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 2: Redeemer

Reviews


ShazZShazZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2003

AMAZING!

My god, this is amazing! Anyone who has worked with Flash or even in any other realm of digital design must realize the genius of this movie. The characters are extremely stylized (crosses for faces [that f-ing rocks!]) and the overall look and feel is SO unified!

this work is amazing! i want to see more! more! more!


People find this review helpful!

j3nt41phr33kj3nt41phr33k

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2003

Very nice

I don't see the problem with the silenced pistol, it sounds silenced, but anyway, on with the review. I enjoyed the animation, although after a while it did begin to resemble the same thing over and over again, but I do have to admit, it would be tiresome than making 83 bodies (including sheriff, hero, and jesus) all of a different style. Hell it is a much higher standard of animation than stick figures, and I must give you much credit for that. Anyway, the sounds of the guns were very nice, although there wasn't much sound otherwise worth mentioning. Overall it was very enjoyable, and I await your next entry to the portal


People find this review helpful!

DuragonDuragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2003

DAMN GOOD

Good things

1.So great. Too bad violence ended at 10 could gone to like 100+. Interesting thing is there aren't detailed characters, and only one goal, but it's brough together to make a badass movie. MAKE MORE OF THESE MOVIES MAKE MORE OF THESE MOVIES!!
2.Funny as hell how he just waltzed in and beat the LIVING SHIT out of everybody. Very very smooth flowing graphics, shows the work of a truler dedicated flasher (is that a word?)
3.Anyway, the pistol sound is cheesy, but that's what makes it damn funny. In the end I wish the guy would of blown the head off of that annoying jesus guy who kept following him around with the pistol or any other weapon. Hide behind a crate then blow him to bits.
Movie was all gory (obviously) just....ahhh it was in on word "BADASS" can't go into more words that those. Be waiting for your next work.


People find this review helpful!

The-King-of-WolvesThe-King-of-Wolves

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2003

Everything was great but...

I didn't like the fiddle


People find this review helpful!

Dark-Whitty-666Dark-Whitty-666

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2003

YEY

JESUS IS A JEDI... plz put light sabers in it. Lightsabers are the greatest weapons ever created

mabe try to advoid repetitiveness. like the jabbing of the shotgun in the face got old. but shooting with the shot gun dont get boring. The elevator bit was kool.

R we gonna see a game of this where we can control the dude like xiao xiao. With jesus as the boss?

plz put lightsabers in tho


People find this review helpful!