Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 12, 2000 | 1:43 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 15, 2000
  • Daily Feature November 13, 2000

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

[soldiers] - never underestimate the power of stupid people in great numbers.

Thank you for the votes and feedback.

Reviews


Freestone92Freestone92

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2007

kinda sad...

the storys a bit sad even though this is meant to be fun.....its still kinda sad....but its good....and sad.....but good anyway.....though its sad.....



Kaneda-XKaneda-X

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 4, 2006

I really liked this one

The music was great, and the short story was very good as well. I enjoyed watching this tale of friends at war and although, as the last reviewer stated, the graphics weren't great, but mixed with the style and feel of the movie, being so nicely polished, I thought they were well above average. I really enjoyed this one and thought the story was quite good, even if it has been shown in a variety of ways, yet sad. To me it was a great blend of music, animation, and style that made this flash greatly above average but didn't quite have the substance to be one to be rembered for a long time to come.



Cleaning-AgentCleaning-Agent

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 20, 2006

meh

meh not bad not good.. graphics sucked but it seemed deliberate... story had a point but it wasn't put forward very well... 7/10



darronerdarroner

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 28, 2006

got what he had coming to im

lol v good like that song alot and y wer best friends in diff countrys?



lococonolococono

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2006

Dark!

It was quite a chilling tale of reality and literally gave the whole "Fox and the Hound" story the two fingers it deserves.

My only crticism is that i was expecting something at the end to be catastrophic/horrific on a mass number; not just a sad ending to Retardo and his friend.

Overall, does give a slight taste of chilling reality!