Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 12, 2000 | 1:43 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 15, 2000
  • Daily Feature November 13, 2000

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

[soldiers] - never underestimate the power of stupid people in great numbers.

Thank you for the votes and feedback.

Reviews


LeerajiLeeraji

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 29, 2007

Wowha

Well yea the graphics and animation wasnt very good but the piont of this is good - I mean how friends had to fight when their countries are at war and thats an annoying subject ...This reminds me of a movie I saw which was really good - it showed a war in Korea , northern against southern ? Oh and I wanted to ask whos flag was that ( My geometry and knowledge of other countries sucks kinda). So heres a 6 - crapy animation but the friend thing is intresting so ya heres a 6.



CrissycoolCrissycool

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2007

I liked it

Really I thought it was going to end being retarded, but it was really good. He got what he deserved after killing his friend tat spared his life, the dumbass. But anyway, I loved the music! And the whole thing was awesome. Good job!



reservoirjuggaloreservoirjuggalo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2007

great subjet

lots of mother fuckers dont have the slitest idea of how hellish war really is
but its true. mother fuckers die evry day.
great flash. work kon graphics next time



PikapiPikapi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

Its sad...

90+% of human population believes killing is wrong but yet we do things like war because goverment says so, failing to see that the goverment is made of just people and not gods.

Does place of birth really matter?

Thank you :D i loved it graphics wernt too good but in a flash like this that doesnt matter a whole lot



KagatsuKagatsu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2007

Understood...sir..

This movie shows a sad truth to what the military really is... being a navy seabee myself, I know that killing our fellow humans for the soul purpous of following orders is a bunch of bull (Iv never dont it yet, but I am going to Iraq soon if they decide to put more troops in >.<) Thank you for making this movie tho! It was well done.