Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 12, 2003 | 5:14 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 14, 2003
  • Daily Feature January 12, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The brutal young death of Dean leaves older brother Max with a taste of revenge to seek out the killer.

Reviews


theothers13theothers13

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2003

Oh... My... God this is the best flash I've seen

Wonderful use of everything. I'm going to watch Part 2 next, but from this alone I can't wait for more!!!



KrinkelsKrinkels

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2003

wow,

very dramatic, nice use of music (except the rap metal) and well done on the animation, This is top grade stuff, can't wait to see more from you.


People find this review helpful!

The-BlamminatorThe-Blamminator

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2003

Forget what the last person said...

Xiao-xiao doesn't hold a CANDLE against you, you rock, man! Keep it up!



iceemachineiceemachine

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2003

great!

great animation for the stick figures.
I'd say it's a tie between you and xiao xiao.
xiao xiao has more action and realistic moves while this has a storyline and little less action as well!
this is great!


People find this review helpful!

MauritiusMauritius

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 22, 2003

Normally I hate stickmen but...

..that was fantastic. I think the backgrounds and attention to detail were especially noteworthy, and the way you made the stickmen more human-like was very good. It gave the charcters more...er...character! Really looking forward to the next episode!

Oh, and the soundtrack was wicked too!