Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 12, 2003 | 5:14 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 14, 2003
  • Daily Feature January 12, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The brutal young death of Dean leaves older brother Max with a taste of revenge to seek out the killer.

Reviews


cloud-strife1cloud-strife1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2004

This was Great. but i have a question

this whole series is the best thing i ever seen with stick figures.you open a whole new world to flash animating.the style and graphics are great and the action is awesome.the martial arts mixed with guns is excellent.i love the plot too.i like all 3 of the rival right now and the final bout. i think the final bout is pretty cool. i was wondering when your other rival flashes are going to be released. plz respond, i really want to know



Zinger2099Zinger2099

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2003

Amazing...

Instead of writing 3 reviews I'll write one for all 3 movies, let me just say that yourRival trilogy is the greatest thing I have ever seen on this site, or on any site for that matter, you take animating to a new level, how you do this I can't even begin to comprehend. You only have 4 movies but you deserve a place up there on the list of greatest animators. Your stuff is fucking beyond anything ever conceived by the use of macromedia flash. Make more, make sooo much more! I'll come back here everyday to vote 5 on your stuff. You are able to create stuff that people like me can barely even dream of creating. Anyone who even remotly likes combat movies, watch this! Hell even if you don't like combat movies watch this!



Mad-KhaosMad-Khaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2003

nice

that was awsome cant wait to c the rest



blosscoreblosscore

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2003

wow

i gave you a 5 on sound only because i hate disturbed, but other than that, there are no words that could do it justice.


People find this review helpful!

sircrazy1971sircrazy1971

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2003

THAT ROCKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DUDE THAT WAS THE SHIT I WANT TO SEE MORE MAN STICK ANIMATION THAT DOD NOT SUCK AWSOME JOB A BIG ASS 5 FOR YOU