Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2003 | 1:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 7, 2003
  • Daily Feature January 6, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2003
    Flash Portal History: 2003 The multi-author system inspires the first collab. Foamy rants for the first time.
  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Tribute to the Rockman series. The song is Back to Mad by Texas Faggott for all of you that would like it. Good luck.

Rock Man Neo Insight:
his is an alternate universe series I created in 2000 to signify the growth of Rock Man (Mega Man). It's very different to other series, so I hope you all understand that.

Reviews


Life-StreamLife-Stream

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2003

Easily one of my favourite flash movies

I'm not a big fan of Megaman, but damn, that Flash was so cool it deserves a 10. I wish i could make Flash movies like you, you rock dude, keep em' coming.



AlaiAlai

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2003

Damn good.

Damn amazing, reaffirmed my faith in Megaman's ability to kick ass. Looks like he snapped somehow though, some plot would be sweet. =)



Ace01Ace01Ace01Ace01

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2003

sweet

nice ;)



zmoleyezzmoleyez

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2003

Very Nice!!!

A great falsh movie and very nice sounds. I like it. Make another one.



vOzvOz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2003

Awesome

Quite posibly the best rockman tribute ever, keep up the good work.