Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2003 | 1:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 7, 2003
  • Daily Feature January 6, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2003
    Flash Portal History: 2003 The multi-author system inspires the first collab. Foamy rants for the first time.
  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Tribute to the Rockman series. The song is Back to Mad by Texas Faggott for all of you that would like it. Good luck.

Rock Man Neo Insight:
his is an alternate universe series I created in 2000 to signify the growth of Rock Man (Mega Man). It's very different to other series, so I hope you all understand that.

Reviews


FiendMachineFiendMachine

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2010

Rock!

Rockman rocks!



Absolute-Zer0Absolute-Zer0

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2010

The best, no doubt. I only wish there was more

This vid was among the first i favorited when i first logged into Newgrounds over 5 years ago. and It's still among the best this site has. Any followup to this project you ever make would certainly be a success. Whether it be some kind of game or a Flash series here on NG. I remember looking into the Rockman Neo project and seeing beta pics of a would be game. I only wish you followed up on it. This is simply incredible. From what I've seen and what story I've read into. I only wish there was more to this project.


People find this review helpful!

elementurthelementurth

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2010

Still the best

Ive been watching this flash for years now and it still kicks that utter crap out of anything put against it. Love it man, love it.



SimplepixelsincSimplepixelsinc

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2010

Yes it's a teaser and yes it's awesome

It's short because it's a teaser...for the moment....I'm huge fan of Mega Man and his story has laid dormant for a time now....thanks to this video, when I watched it...I feel as though Mega Man's story has been revived



3dgamerman3dgamerman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2010

I remember seeing this when I was younger.

This officially counts as oldschool flash.