Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2003 | 1:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 7, 2003
  • Daily Feature January 6, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2003
    Flash Portal History: 2003 The multi-author system inspires the first collab. Foamy rants for the first time.
  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Tribute to the Rockman series. The song is Back to Mad by Texas Faggott for all of you that would like it. Good luck.

Rock Man Neo Insight:
his is an alternate universe series I created in 2000 to signify the growth of Rock Man (Mega Man). It's very different to other series, so I hope you all understand that.

Reviews


WebspidrmanWebspidrman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2011

Rockman on Steroids

This video is da bomb!!!

I love how the video highlights the trend of Mega Man stories getting darker as the series progressed into future eras. In this way, 'Rockman Neo' is simultaneously amusing and badass. >:))



Phoenix-of-HeavenPhoenix-of-Heaven

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

A series that will be worth watching!

I hope you get around to making it, Andrew. I'm intrigued by the look of the characters, and by your drawing-style. :)



Strifethehedgehog152Strifethehedgehog152

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2010

huge potental

do it



milan0077milan0077

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2010

Wow

This is really amazing



BehonkissBehonkiss

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2010

Could have made a cool series...

...but the creator seems to have abandoned it. Ah, what could have been...


People find this review helpful!