Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2003 | 1:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 7, 2003
  • Daily Feature January 6, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2003
    Flash Portal History: 2003 The multi-author system inspires the first collab. Foamy rants for the first time.
  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Tribute to the Rockman series. The song is Back to Mad by Texas Faggott for all of you that would like it. Good luck.

Rock Man Neo Insight:
his is an alternate universe series I created in 2000 to signify the growth of Rock Man (Mega Man). It's very different to other series, so I hope you all understand that.

Reviews


tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

-Good-
Some very nicely put music that really adds to the action effect of this Rockman Neo movie. I assume this is supposed to be some sort of Mega Man fan tribute or close related parody because of the design of the main character. The battle scene was nicely done and was actually quite intense with the flashing bright colors and the nicely textured animation. Lots of quality was put into this and the sound effects and music added a really nice touching effect that made the movie all the more worth while.

-Improve-
Some places the quality was quite sketchy and the characters were not fully colored and the body image was slightly off scale, although at the time I assume you were using Macromedia Flash Player 6 at the very newest and it may have been harder to accomplish these tasks. Still, there could be some beginning cut scenes or perhaps opening dialogue rather than just jumping right into the video, I'd also recommend a nice quality preloader to satisfy those with slower computers. The timing of the video could have been extended by several minutes to make it more satisfying and action packed.

-Overall-
Very nicely put together, just in some places it is sketchy quality and the timing was very short as well as it is lacking a decent plot or something interesting other than action, music and sound effects. Still, nicely presented.

-TY



GunBuddhaGunBuddha

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2012

I can't believe I stumbled on this again... I found this when it first came out almost 10 years ago now!
It's still just as exciting as it was the first time I saw it, if only we could see more!

Ah the memories.


People find this review helpful!

Necromancer54321Necromancer54321

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2012

Awsome.

This...um...i don't know what it is but it was awsome.



AlternaAlterna

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2011

Dynamic!

An alternate universe for Megaman...I've got some fresh ideas for my story now! Thanks for the incentives. Now, I can reimagine Lightforce. Great work and very unique.

My story, however, is set in three time periods, two of which is known, the other is a complete enigma, sort of like this plot.



megaman91megaman91

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

this is...an epic of the century if you actually

do it...

i would direct the shit out of this, but i know you probally have someone of preference in mind...you should do it!