Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2003 | 1:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 7, 2003
  • Daily Feature January 6, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2003
    Flash Portal History: 2003 The multi-author system inspires the first collab. Foamy rants for the first time.
  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Tribute to the Rockman series. The song is Back to Mad by Texas Faggott for all of you that would like it. Good luck.

Rock Man Neo Insight:
his is an alternate universe series I created in 2000 to signify the growth of Rock Man (Mega Man). It's very different to other series, so I hope you all understand that.

Reviews


MetalNightmareMetalNightmare

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2013

I saw this when it first came out...more than 10 years ago now. And it still gives me goosebumps. That's how you define quality! Still lovin' it, man, still lovin' it.



bravebeanbravebean

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

-Pre thoughts-
It has the amazing villain powers and creation especially the 30xx trailer its a bit good job keep it up!
-Cool-
the amazing rocks are cool plus the rockman neo star trailer!
-Overall-
five stars!



Capt-YARRCapt-YARR

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

Think about Megaman Zero's direction and this, if you want...



JadmerJadmer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2012

I was 8 Years old when I was first shown this. I still remember it to this day and I still enjoy it only just made a true newgrounds account though to vote this 5!


People find this review helpful!

NewGroundKidNewGroundKid

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

THIS MOVIE MAKE ME PUNCH MY SISTER AND FEEL RAGE!