Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2003 | 1:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 7, 2003
  • Daily Feature January 6, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2003
    Flash Portal History: 2003 The multi-author system inspires the first collab. Foamy rants for the first time.
  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Tribute to the Rockman series. The song is Back to Mad by Texas Faggott for all of you that would like it. Good luck.

Rock Man Neo Insight:
his is an alternate universe series I created in 2000 to signify the growth of Rock Man (Mega Man). It's very different to other series, so I hope you all understand that.

Reviews


DJ-RooDJ-Roo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 6, 2003

That was phuckin cool.

Was that just a trailer?!?! Very good animation, hope to see episodes or a movie from ya!!!



big-poppa-bahamutbig-poppa-bahamut

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 6, 2003

bwah!

bad fuckin ass dude... tell whoever did this to make more


People find this review helpful!

AgentKirbyPuffAgentKirbyPuff

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 6, 2003

This should be a game

hey is this rockman/megaman and zero females because it shows two girls standing beside each other and then it shows rockman and zero.



MikeFSMikeFS

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 6, 2003

That was some sweet Megaman action!

Rockman/Megaman Neo? I've never heard of that. Is this an original idea or some secret project of Capcom's? Anyway, I liked it. But it seemed a lot like a trailer. What's up with that?
And one more question: was one of those characters Dynamo Man from Rockman & Forte?



L-TrippinL-Trippin

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 6, 2003

cool

I love fast-packed flash movie.