Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2003 | 1:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 7, 2003
  • Daily Feature January 6, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

Tribute to the Rockman series. The song is Back to Mad by Texas Faggott for all of you that would like it. Good luck.

Rock Man Neo Insight:
his is an alternate universe series I created in 2000 to signify the growth of Rock Man (Mega Man). It's very different to other series, so I hope you all understand that.

Reviews


DrillManDrillMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2010

Wish Capcom would see this

This is way cooler than anything Capcoms been doing with the Mega Man series lately. I like how it takes place way past the MMX series and how dark the theme is, as if its post apocolyptic or something. If only it could've been real, but it's very cool to see the thoughts of other fans come to life like this. Just incredible and one of the most memorable Mega Man tributes out there


People find this review helpful!

Johnny-CoolguyJohnny-Coolguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2010

Still good

After all these years, I still love this submission. I just wish the creator hadn't disappeared off the face of the earth.


People find this review helpful!

JakBaronKingJakBaronKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2010

It's like the Jhonen Vasquez version of MegaMan

I swear, if Jhonen Vasquez was allowed to produce his own short movie staring MegaMan, he would come up with something awesomely intense and psychotic!

Seriously, this NG classic was so popular back in the day.

Good work dude, MAKE THE F**KING SERIES ALREADY!


People find this review helpful!

DHAZEDHAZE

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2010

EPIC

This is fucking awesome, are you planning a series cuz I'm loving the art style


People find this review helpful!

CaptainDeadmanCaptainDeadman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2009

After 6 years...

... this is still my favorite non-comedy submission. Andrew, seriously man, make a series!


People find this review helpful!