Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2003 | 10:56 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-----------------------
Visit www.XGenStudios.com for more games!
-----------------------

FAQ Located at: http://www.xgenstudios.co m/help/

StickRPG2 is under development! Visit www.StickRPG2.com

***UPDATE (02/19/03)***
- 1 MILLION VIEWS!!!
(Thanks guys and gals)

***UPDATE (02/05/03)***
- Various bugs being exploited to cheat were fixed.

***UPDATE (01/17/03)***
- Yes, it's finally here! A solution to alleviate all those who had issues with slow movement! Now go play the game and buy the kid some smokes to get 'IT'!

INFO:
- Use 'Optimize' button in stats window to turn of/off quality toggle when walking.

- Aquiring Net Worth is the main objective, calculated as follows:
(Cash on hand) + (Cash in bank) - (Loans).

- The Bus Station/Fineline Furnishings are not open becuase they are not completed yet. You cannot
sell the Cocaine yet.

- The knife increases damages in combat (Check inventory for details)

KNOWN BUGS:
- There is a bug in the bar fight which
causes it to freeze. I am working on this.

- Cars drive backwards and just generally defy the laws of physics.

Reviews


Ledgic-69Ledgic-69

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 17, 2003

Its fucked up

Dude I die before I get to play... what the fuck.
I read the damn reveiws they played it am I doin somthin wrong? its like instant death then my health bar is all fuckin up please fuckin fix this shit or 1 u otha motha fuckas help my punk ass out.



killa-Jkilla-J

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 18, 2003

it didnt work for me

i tried to play this game but after i fall into the dream i see a flash of the street and then it says "you died" i donno what it was but i couldnt play it



azagadadeenazagadadeen

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 22, 2004

YAAAAAWWWWWNNN...

it makes a dandy coaster.



victor-ekstromvictor-ekstrom

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 20, 2006

love it

I think this is a great game. I have played it over and over again. I never get tired of it. two thums up :) (,,,)'.'(,,,)



powerboatspowerboats

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 26, 2003

game sucks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This game sucks take it off!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!