Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2003 | 10:56 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-----------------------
Visit www.XGenStudios.com for more games!
-----------------------

FAQ Located at: http://www.xgenstudios.co m/help/

StickRPG2 is under development! Visit www.StickRPG2.com

***UPDATE (02/19/03)***
- 1 MILLION VIEWS!!!
(Thanks guys and gals)

***UPDATE (02/05/03)***
- Various bugs being exploited to cheat were fixed.

***UPDATE (01/17/03)***
- Yes, it's finally here! A solution to alleviate all those who had issues with slow movement! Now go play the game and buy the kid some smokes to get 'IT'!

INFO:
- Use 'Optimize' button in stats window to turn of/off quality toggle when walking.

- Aquiring Net Worth is the main objective, calculated as follows:
(Cash on hand) + (Cash in bank) - (Loans).

- The Bus Station/Fineline Furnishings are not open becuase they are not completed yet. You cannot
sell the Cocaine yet.

- The knife increases damages in combat (Check inventory for details)

KNOWN BUGS:
- There is a bug in the bar fight which
causes it to freeze. I am working on this.

- Cars drive backwards and just generally defy the laws of physics.

Reviews


ILoveAnimeYAYILoveAnimeYAY

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

ADDICTIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I just couldn't stop playing it and i finally stopped after dying 15 time in a bar fight,2 run overs and 4 suicide of the cliff. i recommend it to everybody who likes stick and violence!


People find this review helpful!

Mr-ChucklesMr-Chuckles

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

...............................

I loved this RPG and all, but the guy walks soooooooooooooo slow. Make him faster and you have a great game! Good Job!



LosahLosah

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

Teh Greateh!

This must win some daily features,week features...It rules!



mike-art03amike-art03a

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

It's ok....

Thhis game could use a few improvements. Such as improve the walking method. Otherwise Keep up the good work Skyemaster!

See ya!
Mikester



ByakkoByakko

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

Not a bad Sim

This game is pretty cool. But my only qualm is that when you move, the quality of the movie lowers, and if you are at the edge of the world, and try to click on the tool bar on top, you fall of =/