Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2003 | 10:56 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-----------------------
Visit www.XGenStudios.com for more games!
-----------------------

FAQ Located at: http://www.xgenstudios.co m/help/

StickRPG2 is under development! Visit www.StickRPG2.com

***UPDATE (02/19/03)***
- 1 MILLION VIEWS!!!
(Thanks guys and gals)

***UPDATE (02/05/03)***
- Various bugs being exploited to cheat were fixed.

***UPDATE (01/17/03)***
- Yes, it's finally here! A solution to alleviate all those who had issues with slow movement! Now go play the game and buy the kid some smokes to get 'IT'!

INFO:
- Use 'Optimize' button in stats window to turn of/off quality toggle when walking.

- Aquiring Net Worth is the main objective, calculated as follows:
(Cash on hand) + (Cash in bank) - (Loans).

- The Bus Station/Fineline Furnishings are not open becuase they are not completed yet. You cannot
sell the Cocaine yet.

- The knife increases damages in combat (Check inventory for details)

KNOWN BUGS:
- There is a bug in the bar fight which
causes it to freeze. I am working on this.

- Cars drive backwards and just generally defy the laws of physics.

Reviews


MethodMinusMethodMinus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

Pretty Damn Nice

all around nice, it took me a litlle while to figure out where the figure sound effects were from but it took me twice as long to remember the name...Dark Sun...am i right? lol, either way, great game...


People find this review helpful!

SteelShotSteelShot

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

Fighting Problem

When I was fighting, I selected the kick attack to finish the guy off, and the game froze. It's sa great game except for the fighting part which tends to freeze (looking at the past review).



MerchMerch

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

Pretty Kewl Game

That wuz kewl sept for no Strip clubz :) Where you can get hookerz to raise your health or give, Their should be a trry-n-pick-up button in the bar so you can get a chick, and the game froze after I won a fight.


People find this review helpful!

Effex100Effex100

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

Awesome little life sim.

The beginning is really surreal. Which is actually really misleading. I was hoping for a SciFi or Fantasy style real RPG with a story and such.

Oh well


People find this review helpful!

MegaGoonXMegaGoonX

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

Fighting Problem

I love this game, but when you use the pure energy attack to finish someone off they don't die and it freezes.. I lost my CEO 101 charm 300 int and 60 str