Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2003 | 10:56 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Stick Games
    Stick Games Tons of games featuring loveable stick figures!

Author Comments

-----------------------
Visit www.XGenStudios.com for more games!
-----------------------

FAQ Located at: http://www.xgenstudios.co m/help/

StickRPG2 is under development! Visit www.StickRPG2.com

***UPDATE (02/19/03)***
- 1 MILLION VIEWS!!!
(Thanks guys and gals)

***UPDATE (02/05/03)***
- Various bugs being exploited to cheat were fixed.

***UPDATE (01/17/03)***
- Yes, it's finally here! A solution to alleviate all those who had issues with slow movement! Now go play the game and buy the kid some smokes to get 'IT'!

INFO:
- Use 'Optimize' button in stats window to turn of/off quality toggle when walking.

- Aquiring Net Worth is the main objective, calculated as follows:
(Cash on hand) + (Cash in bank) - (Loans).

- The Bus Station/Fineline Furnishings are not open becuase they are not completed yet. You cannot
sell the Cocaine yet.

- The knife increases damages in combat (Check inventory for details)

KNOWN BUGS:
- There is a bug in the bar fight which
causes it to freeze. I am working on this.

- Cars drive backwards and just generally defy the laws of physics.

Reviews


MerchMerch

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

Pretty Kewl Game

That wuz kewl sept for no Strip clubz :) Where you can get hookerz to raise your health or give, Their should be a trry-n-pick-up button in the bar so you can get a chick, and the game froze after I won a fight.


People find this review helpful!

Effex100Effex100

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

Awesome little life sim.

The beginning is really surreal. Which is actually really misleading. I was hoping for a SciFi or Fantasy style real RPG with a story and such.

Oh well


People find this review helpful!

MegaGoonXMegaGoonX

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

Fighting Problem

I love this game, but when you use the pure energy attack to finish someone off they don't die and it freezes.. I lost my CEO 101 charm 300 int and 60 str



onthriusonthrius

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

not bad!!!!

the only thing that has to be changed is the speed,...!!!put some speed man!!!!the rest is OK!!!!!



Suicide-Samurai2002Suicide-Samurai2002

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

Great

I loved it,I really enjoy stick figures and this was cool that you could move him around to stores and stuff.I'd like to see more of the same from you.Just with a better moving system