Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2003 | 10:56 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Stick Games
    Stick Games Tons of games featuring loveable stick figures!

Author Comments

-----------------------
Visit www.XGenStudios.com for more games!
-----------------------

FAQ Located at: http://www.xgenstudios.co m/help/

StickRPG2 is under development! Visit www.StickRPG2.com

***UPDATE (02/19/03)***
- 1 MILLION VIEWS!!!
(Thanks guys and gals)

***UPDATE (02/05/03)***
- Various bugs being exploited to cheat were fixed.

***UPDATE (01/17/03)***
- Yes, it's finally here! A solution to alleviate all those who had issues with slow movement! Now go play the game and buy the kid some smokes to get 'IT'!

INFO:
- Use 'Optimize' button in stats window to turn of/off quality toggle when walking.

- Aquiring Net Worth is the main objective, calculated as follows:
(Cash on hand) + (Cash in bank) - (Loans).

- The Bus Station/Fineline Furnishings are not open becuase they are not completed yet. You cannot
sell the Cocaine yet.

- The knife increases damages in combat (Check inventory for details)

KNOWN BUGS:
- There is a bug in the bar fight which
causes it to freeze. I am working on this.

- Cars drive backwards and just generally defy the laws of physics.

Reviews


AlbiinAlbiin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

Awesome!!!!!!

One of my favourite flash games on NG ever!!!



PokeKiller2kPokeKiller2k

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

Nice.

I'm a fan of RPGs, so I really enjoyed this. The graphics are okay, nothing too special. The music fit, but it got kinda annoying after a while.

I agree with tidily, using the arrow keys would make it easier.

P.S. My game froze when I won a bar fight. This resulted in the breaking of many things around my house =D.



tidily81tidily81

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

good game

to SteelShot :
it's true that the game ofthen freeze when on battle mode but you have the button "DONE" to finish your turn. Some time you have to click it and the opponent will have his turn.

Great game!
Is the charm stats is effective right now? Maybe it will be effective in the next version.

I suggest to change the mouse commands to arrow commands, just my opinion.



MethodMinusMethodMinus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

Pretty Damn Nice

all around nice, it took me a litlle while to figure out where the figure sound effects were from but it took me twice as long to remember the name...Dark Sun...am i right? lol, either way, great game...


People find this review helpful!

SteelShotSteelShot

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

Fighting Problem

When I was fighting, I selected the kick attack to finish the guy off, and the game froze. It's sa great game except for the fighting part which tends to freeze (looking at the past review).