Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2003 | 10:56 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 4, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Stick Games
    Stick Games Tons of games featuring loveable stick figures!

Author Comments

-----------------------
Visit www.XGenStudios.com for more games!
-----------------------

FAQ Located at: http://www.xgenstudios.co m/help/

StickRPG2 is under development! Visit www.StickRPG2.com

***UPDATE (02/19/03)***
- 1 MILLION VIEWS!!!
(Thanks guys and gals)

***UPDATE (02/05/03)***
- Various bugs being exploited to cheat were fixed.

***UPDATE (01/17/03)***
- Yes, it's finally here! A solution to alleviate all those who had issues with slow movement! Now go play the game and buy the kid some smokes to get 'IT'!

INFO:
- Use 'Optimize' button in stats window to turn of/off quality toggle when walking.

- Aquiring Net Worth is the main objective, calculated as follows:
(Cash on hand) + (Cash in bank) - (Loans).

- The Bus Station/Fineline Furnishings are not open becuase they are not completed yet. You cannot
sell the Cocaine yet.

- The knife increases damages in combat (Check inventory for details)

KNOWN BUGS:
- There is a bug in the bar fight which
causes it to freeze. I am working on this.

- Cars drive backwards and just generally defy the laws of physics.

Reviews


AmericanMachine0AmericanMachine0

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 5, 2003

fucking sucked. yo peace out

You got a 0 for sound because i turned it off and i didn't play this lame game long enough to give a shit about the sound.



Darktrooper17Darktrooper17

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2003

ok

its like ganguro girl



telbanhamtelbanham

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

Very Good I could get into it

Here we go it is a very good game i was playing for hours couldnt stop lol.

I love the idea , but there needs a story.
The furniture shop never opens why?The bank is cool.The getting better jobs is cool too.!!

The game could carry on forever without getting anywere when u get so far u should be able to get to new towns or 2 new shops are built or something!!!

The bus station y isnt it ever open???

The paWN brokers wot is the need of the knife gun and shit they dont do anything no one attacks u in the street and u carnt use it in the pub battles??

The gambling is an excellent idea maybe more game though

The pub fights are gud but how do u get more points and stuff???

Also ya need more shops man totally coz it gets boring after a while u need to add achievements and syuff

other than that v v v good mate well done



KojirouKojirou

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

Pretty cool

Great game. The graphics could use alot of spit and polish but the game itself was awsome.

Only thing is I keep running into a bug while fighting in the bar. I win a battle but the other guy just stands there. His health bar is gone but nothing happens. So I just right click and hit "play" which kills my chara but allows me to see my stats.



the-metr0the-metr0

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

HAHAHAHA I did it

I got past the first level excellent game. looking foward to next installment. it isnt that hard.