Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2003 | 10:56 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Stick Games
    Stick Games Tons of games featuring loveable stick figures!

Author Comments

-----------------------
Visit www.XGenStudios.com for more games!
-----------------------

FAQ Located at: http://www.xgenstudios.co m/help/

StickRPG2 is under development! Visit www.StickRPG2.com

***UPDATE (02/19/03)***
- 1 MILLION VIEWS!!!
(Thanks guys and gals)

***UPDATE (02/05/03)***
- Various bugs being exploited to cheat were fixed.

***UPDATE (01/17/03)***
- Yes, it's finally here! A solution to alleviate all those who had issues with slow movement! Now go play the game and buy the kid some smokes to get 'IT'!

INFO:
- Use 'Optimize' button in stats window to turn of/off quality toggle when walking.

- Aquiring Net Worth is the main objective, calculated as follows:
(Cash on hand) + (Cash in bank) - (Loans).

- The Bus Station/Fineline Furnishings are not open becuase they are not completed yet. You cannot
sell the Cocaine yet.

- The knife increases damages in combat (Check inventory for details)

KNOWN BUGS:
- There is a bug in the bar fight which
causes it to freeze. I am working on this.

- Cars drive backwards and just generally defy the laws of physics.

Reviews


telbanhamtelbanham

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

Very Good I could get into it

Here we go it is a very good game i was playing for hours couldnt stop lol.

I love the idea , but there needs a story.
The furniture shop never opens why?The bank is cool.The getting better jobs is cool too.!!

The game could carry on forever without getting anywere when u get so far u should be able to get to new towns or 2 new shops are built or something!!!

The bus station y isnt it ever open???

The paWN brokers wot is the need of the knife gun and shit they dont do anything no one attacks u in the street and u carnt use it in the pub battles??

The gambling is an excellent idea maybe more game though

The pub fights are gud but how do u get more points and stuff???

Also ya need more shops man totally coz it gets boring after a while u need to add achievements and syuff

other than that v v v good mate well done



KojirouKojirou

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

Pretty cool

Great game. The graphics could use alot of spit and polish but the game itself was awsome.

Only thing is I keep running into a bug while fighting in the bar. I win a battle but the other guy just stands there. His health bar is gone but nothing happens. So I just right click and hit "play" which kills my chara but allows me to see my stats.



the-metr0the-metr0

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

HAHAHAHA I did it

I got past the first level excellent game. looking foward to next installment. it isnt that hard.



omega10mgomega10mg

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

great!

this is a great game.. if u work on it a little more.. it will be great... dont really understand the meaning in it yet but its cool anyway.



esquilax000esquilax000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2003

snap!

that was good, but where are the random battles and what is the storyline? why isnt that guy trying to get home? and shouldnt u be able to leave town? why is town surrounded by cliffs? and what about Fine Line Furnishings? when will the store be open? and what about the bus station? why isnt it open? bus stations are always open.


People find this review helpful!