Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2003 | 10:56 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 4, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Stick Games
    Stick Games Tons of games featuring loveable stick figures!

Author Comments

-----------------------
Visit www.XGenStudios.com for more games!
-----------------------

FAQ Located at: http://www.xgenstudios.co m/help/

StickRPG2 is under development! Visit www.StickRPG2.com

***UPDATE (02/19/03)***
- 1 MILLION VIEWS!!!
(Thanks guys and gals)

***UPDATE (02/05/03)***
- Various bugs being exploited to cheat were fixed.

***UPDATE (01/17/03)***
- Yes, it's finally here! A solution to alleviate all those who had issues with slow movement! Now go play the game and buy the kid some smokes to get 'IT'!

INFO:
- Use 'Optimize' button in stats window to turn of/off quality toggle when walking.

- Aquiring Net Worth is the main objective, calculated as follows:
(Cash on hand) + (Cash in bank) - (Loans).

- The Bus Station/Fineline Furnishings are not open becuase they are not completed yet. You cannot
sell the Cocaine yet.

- The knife increases damages in combat (Check inventory for details)

KNOWN BUGS:
- There is a bug in the bar fight which
causes it to freeze. I am working on this.

- Cars drive backwards and just generally defy the laws of physics.

Reviews


DonFrancoDonFranco

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2003

Go Sticks

this is my kind of game! i absolutely loved it but it was lacking sumthing in dont kno wat it is......so i took of 1 point


People find this review helpful!

Hyper-CubeClockHyper-CubeClock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2003

Ton o fun

This game is really great (warped to a 2d world lol). I loved getting in fights at the bar and the leveling of my stats. I liked getting promotions, working out, and drinking. It was super fun. I am a big fan of your other games/movies and hope you keep coming out with more:)



Uknowme194Uknowme194

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2003

Good...but not great

I like it and it's rather good. But the bug when fighting is annoying. And there's no story or adventure. But i like the basis and i like the game. I like playin it from time to time.



DMAN92DMAN92

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2003

bug

there is a bug when u fight ppl that thier health regains and the game still runs but nothing happens.



ZooliozZoolioz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2003

fix it

its good but when i finish a bar fight nothing happens to the guy i just beat. he just stays there and i cant do nuthin! fix it!!


People find this review helpful!