Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2003 | 10:56 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-----------------------
Visit www.XGenStudios.com for more games!
-----------------------

FAQ Located at: http://www.xgenstudios.co m/help/

StickRPG2 is under development! Visit www.StickRPG2.com

***UPDATE (02/19/03)***
- 1 MILLION VIEWS!!!
(Thanks guys and gals)

***UPDATE (02/05/03)***
- Various bugs being exploited to cheat were fixed.

***UPDATE (01/17/03)***
- Yes, it's finally here! A solution to alleviate all those who had issues with slow movement! Now go play the game and buy the kid some smokes to get 'IT'!

INFO:
- Use 'Optimize' button in stats window to turn of/off quality toggle when walking.

- Aquiring Net Worth is the main objective, calculated as follows:
(Cash on hand) + (Cash in bank) - (Loans).

- The Bus Station/Fineline Furnishings are not open becuase they are not completed yet. You cannot
sell the Cocaine yet.

- The knife increases damages in combat (Check inventory for details)

KNOWN BUGS:
- There is a bug in the bar fight which
causes it to freeze. I am working on this.

- Cars drive backwards and just generally defy the laws of physics.

Reviews


Uknowme194Uknowme194

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2003

Good...but not great

I like it and it's rather good. But the bug when fighting is annoying. And there's no story or adventure. But i like the basis and i like the game. I like playin it from time to time.



DMAN92DMAN92

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2003

bug

there is a bug when u fight ppl that thier health regains and the game still runs but nothing happens.



ZooliozZoolioz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2003

fix it

its good but when i finish a bar fight nothing happens to the guy i just beat. he just stays there and i cant do nuthin! fix it!!


People find this review helpful!

CheeseDogXCheeseDogX

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 30, 2003

Good game, but could use more

The game was too easy. There was no real challenge. If I could make a suggestion for Stick RPG II, I think you should add random encounters as you wander around. Other then that, I enjoyed this game & was shocked to realize I had spent oved an hour playing it when I was done.



ChistaChista

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2003

This is a great game except .....

The only bad this is you walk to slow, and theres not enough places to go into.