Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2003 | 10:56 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-----------------------
Visit www.XGenStudios.com for more games!
-----------------------

FAQ Located at: http://www.xgenstudios.co m/help/

StickRPG2 is under development! Visit www.StickRPG2.com

***UPDATE (02/19/03)***
- 1 MILLION VIEWS!!!
(Thanks guys and gals)

***UPDATE (02/05/03)***
- Various bugs being exploited to cheat were fixed.

***UPDATE (01/17/03)***
- Yes, it's finally here! A solution to alleviate all those who had issues with slow movement! Now go play the game and buy the kid some smokes to get 'IT'!

INFO:
- Use 'Optimize' button in stats window to turn of/off quality toggle when walking.

- Aquiring Net Worth is the main objective, calculated as follows:
(Cash on hand) + (Cash in bank) - (Loans).

- The Bus Station/Fineline Furnishings are not open becuase they are not completed yet. You cannot
sell the Cocaine yet.

- The knife increases damages in combat (Check inventory for details)

KNOWN BUGS:
- There is a bug in the bar fight which
causes it to freeze. I am working on this.

- Cars drive backwards and just generally defy the laws of physics.

Reviews


jedipimp2007jedipimp2007

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 3, 2003

good job

good job but you need to finish it the first one before you start a second one. are you gonna leave the second one half done like you have this one. overall good game.


People find this review helpful!

hardcasehardcase

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2003

finish it

Your startin on a new one when this one still isn't complete personally you should finish it



x2XCycloneX2xx2XCycloneX2x

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2003

Great!

There should of been more to the first version.. the fact of falling off the road into nowhere was kind of weird.. Otherwise it was a great game and i cant wait for the 2nd one to come out.



KrazikanaidianKrazikanaidian

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 3, 2003

If only it wasnt scrapped...

This Would have Been an awesome game if The concept hadnt been scrapped. BTW DOES THE HomeLess dude have any purpose?



letspissoffthagayletspissoffthagay

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2003

GOD DAMMIT THAT PISSED ME OFF!

I HAD OVER $18000 MY STRENGHTH WAS 286 MY INTELLEGENCE WAS 250 MY CHARM WAS 231 AND WHEN I JUST GOT FINISHED KICKIN SOME GUYS ASS IT FROZE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!