Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2003 | 10:56 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-----------------------
Visit www.XGenStudios.com for more games!
-----------------------

FAQ Located at: http://www.xgenstudios.co m/help/

StickRPG2 is under development! Visit www.StickRPG2.com

***UPDATE (02/19/03)***
- 1 MILLION VIEWS!!!
(Thanks guys and gals)

***UPDATE (02/05/03)***
- Various bugs being exploited to cheat were fixed.

***UPDATE (01/17/03)***
- Yes, it's finally here! A solution to alleviate all those who had issues with slow movement! Now go play the game and buy the kid some smokes to get 'IT'!

INFO:
- Use 'Optimize' button in stats window to turn of/off quality toggle when walking.

- Aquiring Net Worth is the main objective, calculated as follows:
(Cash on hand) + (Cash in bank) - (Loans).

- The Bus Station/Fineline Furnishings are not open becuase they are not completed yet. You cannot
sell the Cocaine yet.

- The knife increases damages in combat (Check inventory for details)

KNOWN BUGS:
- There is a bug in the bar fight which
causes it to freeze. I am working on this.

- Cars drive backwards and just generally defy the laws of physics.

Reviews


Hockey-is-my-lifeHockey-is-my-life

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2003

Bugs Bugs and more Bugs!

Just when I finished studying and drinken beer, I was trying to inprove my strength at a bar fight. (It took me forever to study and drink 53 days worth of beer) Then it froze >=(. And cars go by one time then freeze. FIX THE BUGS MAN!



nikeboy2oo2nikeboy2oo2

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 11, 2003

fun...

...for about a minute!!!
im sorry but that game was just boring, i like the graphics of the buildings, the roads but... the people were bad! the cars were absolutely crap (badly cut photos) and some of the building signs were backwards... whats up with that?
anyway... good try, put a little bit more effort into it and it could be a decent, enjoyable game!



bass-freak1bass-freak1

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 11, 2003

Need's More to DO

Was a Very Good Game It just Needed some more stuff to do on it like the BUS DEPO , Crack , There Should be More Features When Stick RPG 2 comes out hopefully it will feature more stuff wider game area...



Carny550Carny550

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2003

It was alright

Pretty good game. Kinda confusing at 1st but then you get used to it.

Skate board was great, much faster.

Graphics could be worked on, but since it is a "stick" game they will work.

Carny



AmirMAmirM

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 10, 2003

Not that bad but I would'nt say the greatest.

I like the part where you can get promoted and stuff. And the skate is preety cool. Good job. I would give it a B-.