Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2003 | 10:56 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

-----------------------
Visit www.XGenStudios.com for more games!
-----------------------

FAQ Located at: http://www.xgenstudios.co m/help/

StickRPG2 is under development! Visit www.StickRPG2.com

***UPDATE (02/19/03)***
- 1 MILLION VIEWS!!!
(Thanks guys and gals)

***UPDATE (02/05/03)***
- Various bugs being exploited to cheat were fixed.

***UPDATE (01/17/03)***
- Yes, it's finally here! A solution to alleviate all those who had issues with slow movement! Now go play the game and buy the kid some smokes to get 'IT'!

INFO:
- Use 'Optimize' button in stats window to turn of/off quality toggle when walking.

- Aquiring Net Worth is the main objective, calculated as follows:
(Cash on hand) + (Cash in bank) - (Loans).

- The Bus Station/Fineline Furnishings are not open becuase they are not completed yet. You cannot
sell the Cocaine yet.

- The knife increases damages in combat (Check inventory for details)

KNOWN BUGS:
- There is a bug in the bar fight which
causes it to freeze. I am working on this.

- Cars drive backwards and just generally defy the laws of physics.

Reviews


bigalo60bigalo60

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2013

I havent played this sence i was in middle school! (highschool graduate) glad i found it let the nostalgia begin!! oh and the music is still awesome XD


People find this review helpful!

ShadyRelapsedShadyRelapsed

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2013

It's been years since I've played this and I'm playing it again! I've always loved this game, it's very fun.



juancruzcjuancruzc

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2013

When u win a battle the game froze !!!!!!!



strongbah11strongbah11

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 24, 2013

the game received 4 stars for good gameplay and story however the game altering glitch in the bar and little low on graphic quality did take a star



AmateurPsychonautAmateurPsychonaut

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 16, 2013

Friggin' ridiculous. I made it 75 days into the game, only to have to start over all because it froze up in the bar fight. All of that work for nothing. Ruins the whole game.