Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 26, 2002 | 11:51 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 26, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by the games Thief and Thief 2 by Looking Glass Software.

UPDATED November 19th 2005: changed some stuff, like the pacing and the second song to "Surfs Up!" by little-known Norwegian rock-band Ungdomskulen.

Reviews


MichaelMyersRulzMichaelMyersRulz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2005

Great!!

I loved it and the second song is my favorite Slipknot song! Well I love all of the Slipknot songs! This was great!!



sean654sean654

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2005

Nice Job

It was ok



jamie-vvjamie-vv

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

awseme

best toon ive seen yet i give it a 5


People find this review helpful!

VelvetDarkRocksVelvetDarkRocks

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2005

Wow!

Wow! Surprisingly low filesize for such an amazing movie. Sure it was a stick, but all the different camera angles and smooth animation easily made it a superb entry. Daily 3rd place, obviously!

Those sketches really did add that little bit more. Cool music, though I think you could have emphasized night a little more. He didn't use a blackjack too much, did he? That would have been cool. I'm curious why you put in that sketch of the window when the theif just tossed the goblet to the other side of the room. I would have thought he would break the window with it, but hey, it was cool! Lol not very subtle exit, but flashy, and that's what counts. He's got style.

And excellent little animation, very close to making it on my favourites list! Nevertheless, excellent work. Cool music, too, so keep it up!

~VelvetDarkRocks~


People find this review helpful!

Survivor3513Survivor3513

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2005

Great!

That was Great! I loved the sketches that were added in and I also liked the Graphics, The Blood animation fit in perfect. The music was also very good. Good Job. I hope you make something else like this.