Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 26, 2002 | 11:51 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 26, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Inspired by the games Thief and Thief 2 by Looking Glass Software.

UPDATED November 19th 2005: changed some stuff, like the pacing and the second song to "Surfs Up!" by little-known Norwegian rock-band Ungdomskulen.

Reviews


Hella-coolHella-cool

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2002

fucking nice

great job, very catching to the eye and you had a really good way of catching the biewrs eye. mine anyways. i loved it and hope to see alot more of your work. even if it is stcik people haha. lets see you make a series now shall we, that would be righteous. and keep running those little clips that make you wonder if he is going to get caught or not in them scenes. haha good stuff. nice choice of music too.
-peace out-



Dime-Bag69Dime-Bag69

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2002

Cool

That was one of the best flash animation I've ever seen. Make more man, that was fucking good.



XtremeCarlosXtremeCarlos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2002

Impressive

Excellent use of stick figures, wonderful use of 3D dimension in the stick figures actions as well as the explosive ending.



bohrokbohrok

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2002

asome

asome cuz i like slipknot , and i like the thief games as well

now , WHAT THE FUCK DOES THIS MENA , THE LAST GUY POSTED THIS -->Jävligt snyggt gjort, grabben. Synd att man inte kunde köra några sånna trix i sjävla spelen.. Skulle ha blivit mycke' lättare.. och tack för att du inte inkluderade några zombies. *shiver*


Henrik-Hermans responds:

It means:"Fucking nice work, dude. Too bad you can't pull of tricks like that in the games.. Woulda been much easier.. and thanks for not including any zombies."

It's swedish.


PixelPerfectPixelPerfect

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 27, 2002

Jäklar!

Jävligt snyggt gjort, grabben. Synd att man inte kunde köra några sånna trix i sjävla spelen.. Skulle ha blivit mycke' lättare.. och tack för att du inte inkluderade några zombies. *shiver*

:-)


Henrik-Hermans responds:

Man tackar. Jag kollade på din film "Space Ace - In Space", inte illa. :)