Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 26, 2002 | 1:24 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 26, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

WARNING: You must have a Flash 6 player to watch this movie or it will NOT LOAD!

**Note: Please watch Final Fantasy Trilogy 1 and 2 before viewing this one or it will make no sense to you! :D**

At long last Final Fantasy Trilogy 3 is finished!

FFT3 uses a feature that I borrowed from Suikoden 3 which I dubbed the "Trilogy Site System." Which means, you get to view the first half of the cartoon through the eyes of three different characters! :D

I've had to split the cartoon up into two different flash files due to the 16,000 frame limit in Flash.

The three viewpoints are on the first flash file... and the combined, single viewpoint ending is on the second flash file.

I hope you enjoy! :D

Reviews


BrightlyFrstdCupcakeBrightlyFrstdCupcake

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2008

Awesome!

I love the song from FFX, Suteki Da Ne. It is one of the prettiest game songs I've ever heard. ^_^ Nice one putting it in the video.


People find this review helpful!

sirauron126sirauron126

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2008

its good

this one was both funny and cool i give you a ten plus a vote of 5 out 5


People find this review helpful!

OddlerOddler

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

cool

You know...I realized I never got to finish this trilogy almost 6 years ago when I watched Part I & II? I watched them and waited so long for Part III to come out since the time elapsed from Part II and Part II was about a year I gave up hope. I didn't visit Newgrounds for 4+ years and then 2 years after that I realized I wanted to rewatch this series thinking I already finished it - but I did not! Now I get my chance! Thank you, Razoric for actually completing what you started! It's not often you see that tenacity! :D

Perfect 10


People find this review helpful!

kingjenekkingjenek

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2008

:) i like it

:) i love it


People find this review helpful!

DarkleonDarkleon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2007

funny

thats funny a yeti and a girl and the song from ff10 i could imagine it in 3d nice


People find this review helpful!