Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2002 | 8:58 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick December 24, 2002
  • Daily Feature December 20, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Damian Martins presents TON.
Special thanks to guest voice Jose Ortiz!
Enjoy!

Reviews


JuggaloSoldierJuggaloSoldier

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 28, 2006

Ninja

this ninja flash is the shit



Charger650Charger650

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2006

woohooo

I really liked this one it has great Story line along with great style i gave it a thumbs up



Bjodden1987Bjodden1987

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2006

Amazing!

Damn, That is some nice graphics! Shit I was stunned when i first saw. Awsome work man! Would love to see some more in this style, even a sequal to this flash :)

However i would like to say to the person below me that it is true that ninjutsu was taught to refugees, however shinobis were mostly spies, but they were used as assasins as well. I wouldn't really say that there was good and bad guys though, because the shinobi choose that lifestyle because they were opressed by the government. Through the role of spies they did get acceptance in the grand scheme of the rulers. Ninjutsu is a part of the shinobi lifestyle. Ninjutsu is teached as a part of Ninpo, which was the life style of ninjas, much like bushido. Ninpo teached you to hide, move silently etc...

Just so you know. Anywayz GREAT flash!



shaggy2dope9987shaggy2dope9987

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2006

sweet

um...pay no mind to know it all below me.

ninjas were not assassins for hire. the martial art that became ninjutsu was taught to refugee chinese and japanese familys who fled to the forest and mountains to escape the government or war. 300 years later, ninjutsu is born.
ninja gaiden/DOA's ryu hayabusa was modeled after hattori hanzo. he was an assassin for hire. he was a ninja. he had no relation to ninjutsu or the way of life therein. AWESOME movie bro.



froggyalwaysfroggyalways

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2006

Good but off a lil

To start off I thought theflash was really good. Great graphics, you should definately make a longer one. My only problem in it is the way the ninja is sorta made out to be the good guy. It Really doesnt fit the role of a ninja. Samurai were there good guys in that time period, while ninjas were the silent assasians killing for the highest bidder. Flash was great though and keep making more.