Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2002 | 5:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 20, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2002
    Christmas 2002 Video game spoofs, Christmas golf and a song sung by me (not really)!

Author Comments

Smash evil gnomes with your giant sack! This year we added bridges.

Programming by Tom Fulp of Newgrounds.com
Artwork by synj

12/20/02 UPDATE: Replaced Blink182 music, attempted to fix scoring cheats.

Reviews


ThyBladeRunnerThyBladeRunner

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2003

funny ass game

you know a game is good when u kill people with your ball sac. great sounds. funny unique idea.


People find this review helpful!

shove-itshove-it

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2005

cool game

alot better then the older version, its alot easier to bounce over the little buggers.



jaketaculorjaketaculor

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2002

THIS ROX!!!!!

I love this game, and the song rocks too. Please tell me the name of it so I can D/L it. Good choice of music only a deaf retard wouldnt like the music.



oddlocksetoddlockset

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2006

Sack Smash: Harmless Fun or Deep-Rooted Symbolism?

This game, upon first glance, appears to be nothing more than a nonsensical timewaster about a boy who smashes gnomes with his godly testicles. However, one must look deeper to discover the real meaning behind this, undoubtedly the finest of Dan Paladin's astounding work.

The gnomes represent society's grip on every one of us, influencing us to do whatever it says. Theboulder-crotched boy represents a fighter against the strong grip of society's influence, smashing the opressive gnomes with his sizeable scrotum. The giant testicles, making a sound not unlike a fistful of placenta being squeezed on every bounce, represent the pain that comes along every step of the way on the pathway to freedom from opression.

Now you can properly understand the subtle nuances of this piece, and get a deeper fulfillment out of every play. Thank you, Dan Paladin, for what is surely the piece of the century.

-Odd


People find this review helpful!

LuciaMayLuciaMay

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2002

THIS GAME MADE ME LAUGH SO HARD

Hahaha i told everyone in my class about this game b/c my friend has like the hugest elephantitis balls ever and we always make fun of him about him killing stuff with his giant ball sack...I LOVE THIS GAME