Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2002 | 5:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 20, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2002
    Christmas 2002 Video game spoofs, Christmas golf and a song sung by me (not really)!

Author Comments

Smash evil gnomes with your giant sack! This year we added bridges.

Programming by Tom Fulp of Newgrounds.com
Artwork by synj

12/20/02 UPDATE: Replaced Blink182 music, attempted to fix scoring cheats.

Reviews


PowerScumPowerScum

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

its awesome

i love the artworl of dan paladin!


People find this review helpful!

OneShotManOneShotMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2009

Graet game

my game glitched he wouldn't jump it he kinda just floated there and killed everything without touching them xD AWESOME



Mimo777Mimo777

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

LOLZ! its like his balls bounces up and down!! hah

hint: ALWAYS watch the bridge scam to know where u r landing.


People find this review helpful!

AznimeAznime

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

Pretty good

From the 2001 version, you guys have improved a lot.
For example, the art improved as well as the setting and extra obstacle of the spikes. The bridge cam was also a great version.
The gameplay is really repetitive, avoid the kids, dodge the spikes, BRIDGE DROP, splat, then repeat.
I liked how you made it easier to avoid the obstacles compared to the first game as well.
I know I'm playing this out of season, but squashing gnomes with your special parts is a year long fun activity, isn't it?


People find this review helpful!

sonicfeet1sonicfeet1

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

Fun to play

The graphics for this game are very well drawn and animated, and the gameplay is fun-- what can I say??

My only nitpick with this is "PLEKHH BOOII PLEKHH BOOII PLEKHH BOOII"