Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2002 | 5:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 20, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2002
    Christmas 2002 Video game spoofs, Christmas golf and a song sung by me (not really)!

Author Comments

Smash evil gnomes with your giant sack! This year we added bridges.

Programming by Tom Fulp of Newgrounds.com
Artwork by synj

12/20/02 UPDATE: Replaced Blink182 music, attempted to fix scoring cheats.

Reviews


TeamCavalierTeamCavalier

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 19, 2002

That was so moronically funny

I didn't know you guys meant THAT kind of "sac!" What the hell, is that guy like the truck driver who hasn't jerked off in a year from porn movies or what?



chischis

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 19, 2002

heh cool

i also didnt take the title literally.
but it was an ok game, alien hominid is better!
I hope to see another one like alien hominid :)
anyway keep up the great work!


People find this review helpful!

thebaphometsigilthebaphometsigil

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2002

Interesting.

When I saw the title I didn't quite take it literally. Thats some demented shit. Is he supposed to be a gnome with a really bad hernia? I don't quite understand the oversized bag... It was fun little game. Although I think it would have been funny to see his sack make the sound of a tire blowing out or something similar when he bounced on some spikes.


People find this review helpful!

ZappakadabraZappakadabra

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2002

Brilliant...

If only elephantitis was THAT useful...


People find this review helpful!

NewgrundlingNewgrundling

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2002

dissapointing for you two

I found it well done but idiotic. The repetative "boing" noise got to me, and while it was well done it just wasn't very entertaining or appealing to me.

it's better than most of what you see around here but after a game like alien hominid (which is great) it's just been going down. Chainsaw the kids was ok and this was a little less entertaining than that... Oh and Dumo-Kun was pretty cool too for nostalgia value. Keep it up guys.

(ps who's the retard masquerading as "Tom Fulp"? I hope it's not Tom unless he was high or something...)


People find this review helpful!