Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2002 | 5:46 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 20, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2002
    Christmas 2002 Video game spoofs, Christmas golf and a song sung by me (not really)!

Author Comments

Smash evil gnomes with your giant sack! This year we added bridges.

Programming by Tom Fulp of Newgrounds.com
Artwork by synj

12/20/02 UPDATE: Replaced Blink182 music, attempted to fix scoring cheats.

Reviews


SithLord-3000SithLord-3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2002

oh my goodness gracious!

as sick as it is...it still kicks serious ass...too bad it induces severe nausea in certain straight players :P
anyways, it's a fun game anyways
keep up the good work



titbreadtitbread

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2002

FUCKING AWESOME, except the music

Fucking great a big improvement on tha last one. Why the fuck did u choose this wussy ass shit music for the audio?
I'm sorry synj but Blink-182 suck major corporate dick! They sold out compleatly, and there songs are utter shite. There not even funny anymore, infact where they eva?

Anyways your games fucking excellent, fucking excellent.

~tit



shade-v2shade-v2

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2002

eGadS!

First off, giantitis of the testicles is nothing to laugh about. Nor is the pain endured when peoples such as mys... err... those who suffer from this rare genetic mutation, which I nor any of my family have, are forced to travel via what's is commenly known as "ball bouncing." At least, thats... that's what I hear.

I've gotta know, though. Are these levels actually set up in the game or did you use some kind of randomized coding? I've only played once and only reached level 9 but with a less than 300k compressed file size I can't imagine there being many more levels unless they either loop or are generated based on random or chosen numeric variables.

Nice work, you sick fucking bastards.



Craze899667Craze899667

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2002

great job

Even better than the 2002 installment... is it just me, or was the sack hairier in the previous one?



TeamCavalierTeamCavalier

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 19, 2002

That was so moronically funny

I didn't know you guys meant THAT kind of "sac!" What the hell, is that guy like the truck driver who hasn't jerked off in a year from porn movies or what?